Telefono e Posta elettronica

 

Nome Area Telefono Mail
Ambrosio Giuseppina Area Tecnica giuseppina.ambrosio@usra.it
Anello Mauro Area Tecnica 0862497254 mauro.anello@usra.it
Baldassarre Silvia Maria Area tecnica 0862497250 silvia.baldassarre@usra.it
Bandini Agostino Area tecnica 0862497242 agostino.bandini@usra.it
Becatti Luca Area Informatica 0862497221 luca.becatti@usra.it
Bernardi Daniele Area amministrativo-contabile 0862497205 daniele.bernardi@usra.it
Bertelli Arianna Area Amministrativa 0862497203 arianna.bertelli@usra.it
Bonanni Guido Area Tecnica 0862497245 guido.bonanni@usra.it
Calzetta Andrea Area tecnica 0862497233 andrea.calzetta@usra.it
Cancelmo Francesco Area Tecnica 0862497253 francesco.cancelmo@usra.it
Cannizzaro Davide Area tecnica 0862497263 davide.cannizzaro@usra.it
Caporale Stefania Area tecnica 0862497268 stefania.caporale@usra.it
Castellani Maura Area tecnica 0862497259 maura.castellani@usra.it
Cincis Domenico Area tecnica 0862497257 domenico.cincis@usra.it
Costantini Norma Area Tecnica 0862497254 norma.costantini@usra.it
De Flaviis Giovanni Area Tecnica 0862497253 giovanni.deflaviis@usra.it
De Luca Giuseppe Segreteria tecnica 0862497251
De Martino Alessandro Area tecnica 0862497234 alessandro.demartino@usra.it
De Simone Marianna Area Tecnica 0862497237 marianna.desimone@usra.it
Del Fante Simona Area amministrativo-contabile 0862497216 simona.delfante@usra.it
Di Bona Caterina Area Tecnica 0862497253 caterina.dibona@usra.it
Di Carlo Lara Area Amministrativa 0862497207 lara.dicarlo@usra.it
Di Clemente Caterina Area tecnica 0862497262 caterina.diclemente@usra.it
Di Costanzo Nicola Area tecnica 0862497252 nicola.dicostanzo@usra.it
Di Gennaro Maria Grazia Area tecnica 0862497242 mariagrazia.digennaro@usra.it
Di Giandomenico Sergio Area Tecnica 0862497253 sergio.digiandomenico@usra.it
Di Giannantonio Stefania Area Amministrativo-contabile 0862497206 stefania.digiannantonio@usra.it
Di Pasquale Cristina Area Tecnica 0862497222 cristina.dipasquale@usra.it
Di Tommaso Franco Area Tecnica 0862497243 franco.ditommaso@usra.iy
Diotaiuti Giuseppe Area tecnica 0862497241 giuseppe.diotaiuti@usra.it
Elicio Luigi Area tecnica 0862497240 luigi.elicio@usra.it
Ercole Stefano Area Tecnica 0862497246 stefano.ercole@usra.it
Evangelista Tullio Area Tecnica 0862497253 tullio.evangelista@usra.it
Fabrizio Cristiano Area Tecnica 0862497261 cristiano.fabrizio@usra.it
Federici Simona Area amministrativo-contabile 0862497266 simona.federici@usra.it
Florio Maria Gabriella Area tecnica 0862497232 mariagabriella.florio@usra.it
Franceschelli Andrea Area tecnica 0862497239 andrea.franceschelli@usra.it
Fulgenzi Monica Area Amministrativo-contabile 0862497215 monica.fulgenzi@usra.it
Grande Graziella Area Informatica 0862497221 grande.graziella@usra.it
Grossi Riccardo Area tecnica 0862497267 riccardo.grossi@usra.it
Ioannucci Lorenzo Area tecnica 0862497267 lorenzo.ioannucci@usra.it
La Salvia Stefania Area tecnica 0862497249 stefania.lasalvia@usra.it
Licciardello Giuseppe Area tecnica 0862497248 giuseppe.licciardello@usra.it
Marci Francesco Area tecnica 0862497245 francesco.marci@usra.it
Marrocco Marco Area tecnica 0862497260 marco.marrocco@usra.it
Marrone Michela Area tecnica 0862497296 michela.marrone@usra.it
Melchiorre Roberta Area tecnica 0862497243 roberta.melchiorre@usra.it
Milano Lucia Area tecnica 0862497244 lucia.milano@usra.it
Paris Luca Area tecnica 0862497235 luca.paris@usra.it
Pedicone Emmanuele Area tecnica 0862497265 emmanuele.pedicone@usra.it
Piccinini Giorgio Area tecnica 0862497235 giorgio.piccinini@usra.it
Piergiovanni Marina Area tecnica 0862497231 marina.piergiovanni@usra.it
Proietti Scopetta Alessio Area tecnica 0862497244 alessio.proietti@usra.it
Provenzano Salvatore Giuseppe
Duilio
Titolare 0862497297 salvatore.provenzano@usra.it
Ranieri Giovanna Area tecnica 0862497253 giovanna.ranieri@usra.it
Scaringi Sante Area tecnica 0862497256 sante.scaringi@usra.it
Simonetti Paolo Area tecnica 0862497262 paolo.simonetti@usra.it
Somma Michele Area tecnica 0862497247 michele.somma@usra.it
Sulpizii Sergio Area tecnica 0862497255 sergio.sulpizii@usra.it
Tarantino Francesco Area tecnica 0862497239 francesco.tarantino@usra.it
Toccabelli Elisa Area tecnica 0862497238 domenico.tinto@usra.it
Tomei Riccardo Area Tecnica 0862497264 riccardo.tomei@usra.it
Trovarelli Luciano Area tecnica 0862497240 luciano.trovarelli@usra.it
Valleriani Valentina Area tecnica 0862497230 valentina.valleriani@usra.it
Venta Alessia Areatecnica 0862497234 alessia.venta@usra.it
Viesti Matteo Area tecnica 0862497223 matteo.viesti@usra.it
Vittorini Alfredo Area Amministrativo-contabile 0862497217 alfredo.vittorini@usra.it